ladies...and gay men here lol. am i the only one who thought he was such a bad boy y beast in the dark knight? i know he was evil and out of control, but am i the only one who still got attracted to all that? i can't possibly be the only girl who wanted to tap that lmbo!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment