Friday, August 12, 2011

Guys do you like this..... Haha?

Guys well resently I have a habit of goi g comando with basketball shorts so no underwear just the shorts. For some reason I like the kind of naked felling it's not like I'm huge or anything I'm normal size lol do any of you guys like having no underwear on in public espeshially basketball shorts.

No comments:

Post a Comment