Saturday, August 13, 2011

Is it my time finally or wishful thinking? For all those who are ttc?

You could be those are definately some early signs but you could just be a little late and the symptoms you have are because you're period is comming. I would take a test if its negative wait a few days and if you still haven't goten your period try again. Good luck I hope you get your BFP :-D

No comments:

Post a Comment